Welcome! All of our LIVE interviews & workshops occurred on June 6, 7, and 8. But you can still access them free through the links below until June 11th.

If you wish to purchase all 13 interviews from Balancing Sacred Masculine & Sacred Feminine, to keep in your permanent audio-video library and watch at your convenience, you can CLICK HERE to do so.

 

Monday, June 5

Special Bonus Interview - Watch Before the Event Begins!

Woman Stands Shining (Pat McCabe)

Dine' (Navajo) mother, grandmother, activist, artist, writer, ceremonial leader and international speaker

Available Now! (Pre-Recorded)

Topic: Studying the Ancestral Masculine & Feminine to Find Our Way Forward

* Click Here to Access Pat's Interview *


Tuesday, June 6


Jocelyn Mercado

Transformational Life & Business Coach, Founder of Sacred Planet

June 6th at 7 am Los Angeles / 10 am New York / 3 pm London

Topic: Finding the Balance Within - To Fulfill Your Highest Destiny

* Click Here to Access Jocelyn's Interview & Free Gifts *


Dr. Tayria Ward

Depth Psychologist & Dream Expert

June 6th at 9 am Los Angeles / 12 noon New York / 5 pm London

Topic: Archetypal Meditations on the Sacred Masculine & Sacred Feminine

* Click Here to Access Tayria's Interview & Free Gifts *


Rachel ~ Aeolian Heart

Expert in Astrology & Tarot

June 6th at 11 am Los Angeles / 2 pm New York / 7 pm London

Topic: Know the Masculine, Keep to the Feminine: Perspectives on Linear & Cyclical Time

* Click Here to Access Rachel's Interview & Free Gift *


Gary S. Bobroff

International Speaker, Workshop Leader, & Author

June 6th at 1 pm Los Angeles / 4 pm New York / 9 pm London

Topic: Crop Circles, Jung, and the Reemergence of the Archetypal Feminine

* Click Here to Access Gary's Interview & Special Offer *


Wednesday, June 7


Shakti Malan

Creator of BlissDance and expert in Tantra

June 7th at 7 am Los Angeles / 10 am New York / 3 pm London

Topic: The Soulmate Within: How Your Outer Relationships Mirror Your Inner

* Click Here to Access Shakti's Interview & Special Offer *


Boysen Hodgson

The ManKind Project

June 7th at 9 am Los Angeles / 12 noon New York / 5 pm London

Topic: Boundary Waters: Navigating the Murky Depths of Masculine Evolution

* Click Here to Access Boysen's Interview & Free Gift *


Clare DuBois

Founder of TreeSisters

June 7th at 11 am Los Angeles / 2 pm New York / 7 pm London

Topic: Reinstating the Feminine to Reclaim Wholeness - An Embodied Journey Into Your Own Self Discovery

* Click Here to Access Clare's Interview & Free Gift *


Ilarion Merculieff

Founder of the Global Center for Indigenous Leadership and Lifeways

June 7th at 1 pm Los Angeles / 4 pm New York / 9 pm London

Topic: The Real Human Being is Needed NOW

* Click Here to Access Ilarion's Interview *


Thursday, June 8


David Tucker

Director of the Pachamama Alliance Journeys Program

June 8th at 7:30 am Los Angeles / 10:30 am New York / 3:30 pm London

Topic: Bridging the Sacred Masculine & Sacred Feminine, An Initiatory Path

* Click Here to Access David's Interview & Free Gift *


Elisa Romeo and Adam Foley

Twin-flame, married, modern-day mystics

June 8th at 9 am Los Angeles / 12 noon New York / 5 pm London

Topic: Transmissions of the Beloved: Live Q & A and Soul Transmissions to Embody Divine Love

* Click Here to Access Elisa and Adam's Interview & Special Offer *


Ya'Acov & Susannah Darling Khan

Founders of Movement Medicine

June 8th at 11 am Los Angeles / 2 pm New York / 7 pm London

Topic: The Battle of the Sexes and the Medicine to Heal It

* Click Here to Access Ya'Acov and Susannah's Interview & Special Offer *


Simone Wright

Expert on Spiritual Evolution, Intuitive Intelligence and Quantum Creativity

June 8th at 1 pm Los Angeles / 4 pm New York / 9 pm London

Topic: Moving from Self to Soul - Mastering Polarity and Claiming your Spiritual Gifts

* Click Here to Access Simone's Interview & Free Gift *


 

If you would like to own all 13 interviews permanently in your personal audio/video collection, you can purchase Lifetime Access.

You will receive downloadable mp3 (audio-only) and mp4 (video) files for all 13 interviews (more than 20 hours of training & expertise). These workshops are perfect or deepening your personal study, or for group / community discussion! Click this button to purchase:

 

 

One thing is certain:

We need both Masculine and Feminine, working together, in harmony, to bring about a new & vibrant future for the Earth.

We need all aspects of ourselves, and our relationships, to be brought to light so that we can embrace & embody the sacred balance of the Earth & Cosmos, and rediscover the magic & mystery that is our birthright as human beings.

 

I hope you have thoroughly enjoyed this event!

It's been my pleasure to share it with you.

Love and magic,

Jocelyn Mercado