Thank you for registering for the Global Community Dreaming Symposium.

We are so excited to offer this community forum for healing and connection, and to discover the collective story which will emerge.

You will receive an email with instructions on how to join the Zoom webinar for the next Symposium.

See you on June 27th at 10 am Los Angeles / 1 pm New York / 6 pm London!

With love from Tayria and Jocelyn

Dream World Painting by Jacek Yerka

Dream World Painting by Jacek Yerka