I'm so excited to share these secrets with you!

See below for the information to join the webinar on May 17th at 1 pm Los Angeles / 4 pm New York / 9 pm London (May 18th at 6 am Melbourne).

You will also receive an email containing these details.

Be sure to mark this on your calendar so you will not miss it!

You can click this Zoom link (at the scheduled time) to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/382491936

Or Join via Telephone:
    Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
    Webinar ID: 382 491 936
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=nlgYGFdz-l4Xajm1RDAYx3UFLV4OLIBT

 

Here is your free gift! My interview "Accessing the Mystery" from the Heartbeat of Mother Earth Summit. Enjoy!

 

 

I'm looking forward to seeing you on May 17th for The Magic of Success Webinar!

Love and blessings,

Jocelyn Mercado