Are you a healer, teacher, coach, therapist, shamanic practitioner, or artist? 

Are you seeking to turn your ideas & passion into a successful online business?

Do you have an existing (online or local) business but you seriously need to start bringing in more clients and more income?

Do you feel stuck or overwhelmed by the technology and/or marketing aspects of running an online business?

If you answered "yes" to any of the above, you will not want to miss this event!

In the Magic of Success Webinar plus Q&A on Wednesday, May 17th, I will share 4 proven strategies to take your heart-based business to the next level (including insider secrets about technology & marketing)!

Time: 1 pm Los Angeles / 4 pm New York / 9 pm London

(May 18th at 6 am Melbourne / 8 am Auckland)

This webinar will include information which I typically only provide to my paid life & business coaching clients. I am going to share these secrets with you for free on May 17th.

Enter your name and email address here to register for the FREE Magic of Success Webinar plus Q&A:

If you have a heart-based business but you are feeling stuck in how to expand it; or if you have ideas that you want to turn into a profitable business, I strongly encourage you to attend this free event!

The world needs YOU to step out fully on your highest path, bring your life’s purpose to fruition, raise the consciousness & awareness of all the people whose lives you touch, and make the world a better place, in the way that only YOU can do. All of our children and grandchildren are depending on each of us to take heart right now, step forward with courage, and do this work. The next 7 generations are counting on us.

If you have amazing vision, creativity, experience & talent but keep getting stuck on how to get your message out into the world on a larger scale, please be sure to attend this event. I can’t wait to share these 4 strategies with you!

 

This Webinar is Perfect for You If:

You are deeply desire to start an online business that will make the world a better place.

You have an existing online business and you know it is their time to uplevel / redesign / restructure your strategy & approach.

You are a lightworker, healer, therapist, coach, shamanic practitioner, teacher, artist, revolutionary, or visionary and you: (1) Want to share your important message & vision with the world, but you're feeling stuck in how to do this; or (2) Have a business idea but have not yet launched it.

You get stuck or stalled around the technology and marketing of your online business, because it seems overwhelming.

You want to build an online business that will give you a flexible schedule and the income that you deserve, while doing what you love every day.

I invite you to step fully into your personal power and take decisive action that honors the gifts you are meant to share with the world!

Let your attendance at The Magic of Success be your next life-changing step toward the life & heart-based business that you've been dreaming of.

Enter your name and email address here to register:

 

I'm looking forward to seeing you in the webinar!

Love and light,

Jocelyn Mercado